Beranda > Cerita > When I think about Virus A..

When I think about Virus A..

I think this afternoon, I usually do not like to think, but why not if I have to think.
What do you think about Virus A (H1N1)? This is the flu .. the same as any other flu. If you are in the area that has 4 seasons, I suggest to you to go to the warm regions such as the tropics, because the flu virus does not love a warm area. Ultraviolet from the sun will kill the flu virus. Oops, this is not possible does not mean that H1N1 can survive in the tropics. Mexico is in the hot area, even for each person to live in the tropics (Equatorial), and we know that the H1N1 was first developed in Mexico.

What this means, this flu is very strong so that any hot weather will not kill this virus? Or H1N1 already has a genetic make him resistant to the sun as a vampir can survive in the daylight? I do not know this, if we may always use a mask on our face, and it will always make us safe from flu contact. The problem is all the virus can survive in the hard few hours if not exposed to direct sunlight. Its possible for us to be exposed to the virus when touching objects such as paper, pen, gates, and so with our hands and not directly into the body through our nose, mouth or on the skin irritation. Although the virus is not more violent Avian flu, however the speed and reach of the host is really extraordinary. Like a wind or more than that?

In Indonesia, which have occurred Avian Flu outbreak, while it seems to still not infected H1N1 pandemic flu, hopefully it does not happen .. or may even already have the people with this virus, they assume that the H1N1 flu is the same as other flu and does not need to go to the doctor? I hope, in Indonesia, bird flu is not flu will become a more violent rather than a normal flu.

Kategori:Cerita Tag:
  1. 17 September 2012 pukul 21:34

    We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive
    process and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  2. 9 April 2013 pukul 16:33

    I think the admin of this web page is in fact working
    hard in favor of his web page, because here every data is quality based data.

  3. 24 April 2013 pukul 17:59

    I do not create a great deal of responses, however I browsed through a few remarks on this page When I think about Virus A.

    . | Pisangkipas’s Blog. I do have a few questions for you if it’s
    allright. Is it simply me or does it look as if like a few of these remarks look like they are written by brain
    dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites, I would like to
    keep up with you. Would you post a list of all of all your
    social community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  4. 11 Juni 2013 pukul 07:56

    Fantastic guidelines as always! I’m consequently happy that I enrolled in your blog posts.

  5. 5 Juli 2013 pukul 05:29

    Holiday season; evidence of the stuff, and it can go with any kind of cruise takes we either
    about the different taste. Soft cotton tea towel.
    The accompanying pickle-laced potato salad increased the
    lime while decreasing the sweetness in my glass. Wine racks are
    best, as they can comeback & win.

  6. 28 Agustus 2013 pukul 17:06

    Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

  7. 8 September 2013 pukul 14:24

    Thanks for another informative web site. Thee place else may I get
    that type of information written in such an ideal way?

    I’ve a venture that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  8. 3 Maret 2014 pukul 06:59

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to
    this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to
    fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

  9. 15 Juli 2014 pukul 13:59

    Thiѕ piece of writing gives clear idera designed for the new viewers
    oߋf blogging, that in fact how too do bloɡging.

  10. 23 Juli 2014 pukul 04:36

    I am regular reader, how are yoou everybody?

    This paaragraph posted at this websaite is in fact
    good.

  11. 25 September 2014 pukul 09:47

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    However think of if you added some great visuals or videos to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with
    pics and videos, this blog could definitely be one of the
    most beneficial in its field. Wonderful blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

